Refuge
Church

online@findrefugehere.com

Mailing Address: 

Refuge Church

5700 Highway 53

Harvest, AL 35749 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by Refuge Church.

About us

Refuge Church is a life-giving, non-denominational church that seeks to provide an authentic, relevant, and enjoyable environment for people to encounter Jesus and grow in their faith. We are one church family that meets in multiple locations to worship Jesus and hear live-teaching about the Bible from our teaching team. Our desire is to share His love with others as we continue in the mission of “being a refuge to a hurting world” in and around our region and our world. 

our staff:
Jason Parks

Senior Pastor 

jason@findrefugehere.com

Mark Maddox

Jones Valley Campus Pastor

markmaddox@findrefugehere.com

Mark Branon

Athens Campus Pastor

mark@findrefugehere.com

Jason Gallaspy

Harvest Campus Music Director

jasongallaspy@findrefugehere.com

Andrew Murray

Athens Worship Leader

andrew@findrefugehere.com

Kenesha Bennett

Harvest Campus Worship Leader

kenesha@findrefugehere.com

Richie Thompson

Next Generation Pastor

richie@findrefugehere.com

Tina Bennett

Ministry Assistant

tina@findrefugehere.com

Bonnie O'Neal 

Financial Assistant

bonnie@findrefugehere.com